home recent topics recent posts search faq  

Colorado Patriot Guard Riders Forum

register | lost password   sign in with Twitter
Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » Colorado PGR General Discussions » New Members - READ ME NOW!

This forum is used for general non-mission related postings
7/26/2018 6:23:45 PM

Robert McCune
Robert McCune
Administrator
Welcome to you all! Thank you for joining us. We look forward to meeting you and standing the flag line with you!

--
Bob "Ironsides" McCune
SMSgt, USAF EOD Retired 1975-2001
Former State Captain-Colorado
robert.mccune@coloradopgr.org
0 • mark as "accepted answer" permalink
8/4/2018 8:45:33 PM

Martin Ehredt
Martin Ehredt
Hello my name is Martin Ehredt I’m a vet and also a rider. I still work for the Air Force and my schedule is almost as demanding as being active duty but I want to support as much as I possibly can
8/9/2018 8:43:12 AM

Robert McCune
Robert McCune
Administrator
Welcome aboard Martin! Please support missions when you can. I look forward to standing the flag line with you.

--
Bob "Ironsides" McCune
SMSgt, USAF EOD Retired 1975-2001
Former State Captain-Colorado
robert.mccune@coloradopgr.org
3/19/2019 7:58:41 PM

Jim Herstein
Jim Herstein
Administrator
3/19/2019 8:37:42 AM

Jack Gregory

Posted from IP: 75.1.59.43 Congratulations to my dear friend Jesse Garcia (Desperado) for joining the Colorado Patriot Guard.

Jack Gregory San Antonio Patriot Guard Riders
edited by jwherst on 3/19/2019

--
Jim
(303) 518-8790
jwherst@aol.com
Colorado PGR HOTH Coordinator
7/8/2019 12:16:44 PM

Richard Noakes
Richard Noakes
Hello All, my name is Richard and I thought I've been a member here for awhile as I always get emails from the West side of the mountains. Anyway, I'm an active member of the ALR as well and do what I can do to help out Veterans and their families. Oh, I'm in the Denver Metro Area, specifically Thornton
7/8/2019 12:24:08 PM

Richard Noakes
Richard Noakes